Livelaughlovecol Profile Information

Love has no color!
Livelaughlovecol
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 24 From White Hall, Arkansas
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Hello, I'm Kayla. I'm 22, I have a 2 year old daughter. She's full of life and love. I'm very outdoorsy, love to travel and see new things. I'm currently in Nursing school, and still work full time. I graduate in May and I'm so excited. I'm looking to hang out and have fun, see where the dates takes us. I'm very simple and love having fub, but if you can't take me on a proper date, please don't contact me I don't mind paying for anything, but it comes to the point if you can't take s woman on at least one proper date no need in trying to date. I'm sucker for Chris Stapelton, so if you can sing it's a bonus. I love to hunt and fish. Camping and MUSIC are my escape route Please, if you're a catfish please don't waste my time. If you are interested please write me. Thank you!
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Black
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Nursing Assistant
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Going to eat, the just drive and talk for hours! Let the gas run ut lol
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Sky diving
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Republican
    My Goal In Life Is: Provide my child a better life then I had.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Chicago Med, The Good Doctor, the voice
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Pearl Harbor, The Patriot, All fast and furious
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Pop, New age, Dance, Gospel
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Chris Stapleton, LUke Combs, Crowder
    When I Read, I Always Read: Humor, Instructional, Religious
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Fun lol

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: Someone who has good communication skills, someone who wants to show a woman a good time. Romantic is a must lol
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date, Intimate

Close